Who we are

The Caribbean Federation of Police Welfare Associations (C.F.P.W.A) is a non-profitable organisation that was established in Nassau, The Bahamas on the 25th May, 2007.  This was done after a memorandum of understanding was signed among nine (9) countries namely Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Guyana, Barbados, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas and Dominica. Other countries such as St. Lucia, St. Kitts and Nevis and the British Virgin Islands later joined the Federation.

Recent Post

President Speech at the CFPWA AGM

June 29th, 2018|0 Comments

Ladies and Gentlemen, It is with profound gratitude that I stand here today to address you not only as the President of the Caribbean federation of Police Welfare Associations but because so many of my [...]

Press Release

May 29th, 2018|0 Comments

MISSION STATEMENT Collaboration and co-operation in the development of representation on behalf of its members. To communicate with the ACCP, CARICOM and any other stake holders on matters brought to the attention of its executive and make recommendations. [...]

Mother’s Day Speech

May 13th, 2018|0 Comments

As President of the Caribbean federation of police welfare associations i would like to take this opportunity on behalf of the entire executive to wish all women police a blessed and enjoyable mother's day. We [...]

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

December 28th, 2017|0 Comments

Fellow Colleagues as we come to the end of yet another year, let us all give the Almighty thanks and praises for seeing us through another year. Lots of people were not that fortunate including [...]

Please click on our prospective country for information

Antigua and Barbuda



British Virgin Island





St Kitts and Nevis

St Vincent & the Grenadines

Trinidad and Tobago

St Lucia

Our Executives above

Brenton Smith

Current President of CFPWA

Learn More

Camron Laure

Vice President of CFPWA

Learn More

Anand Ramesar

The first Vice President of CFPWA

Learn More

Raymond Wilson

General Secretary of CFPWA

Learn More

Raymond Thom

Inspector of Trinidad and Tobago  Police Services

Learn More

Parnel Browne

Protocol Officer of CFPWA

Learn More

Dionne Pollard

Current Treasurer

Learn More

Sean Mc Call

CFPWA Trustee

Learn More

Mohan Khan

CFWPA Trustee

Learn More

Kaudina Douglas – Mc Clean 

Assistant General Secretary of CFPWA

Learn More

Curtis Roberts

Assistant Treasurer CFPWA

Learn More